BREAKING NEWS Bendel Caira Win ReElection OMahony Joins The Board

first_imgWILMINGTON, MA — The voters have spoken!  Below are the unofficial results of the Wilmington’s 2019 Annual Town Election.  These numbers were announced moments ago by the Town Clerk’s Office. The numbers will be officially certified on Monday.  Winners are bolded in red.Contested Races:Board of Selectmen (2 seats, 3-year term)Greg Bendel (incumbent) — 1837Kevin Caira (incumbent) — 1721Dan Murphy — 69Rob Fasulo — 876Mark Maselli — 441Suzanne Sullivan — 1288Board of Selectmen (1 seat, 1-year term)Kevin MacDonald — 698Daryn Marsh — 348Jomarie O’Mahony — 1971Uncontested Races:Wilmington School Committee (3 seat, 3-year term)Jesse Fennelly — 1836Jo Newhouse (incumbent) — 2375Jay Samaha — 1768Shawsheen Tech School Committee (1 seat, 3-year term)Robert Peterson Sr. (incumbent) Tomorrow: Look a full recap on Wilmington Apple tomorrow!Like Wilmington Apple on Facebook. Follow Wilmington Apple on Twitter. Follow Wilmington Apple on Instagram. Subscribe to Wilmington Apple’s daily email newsletter HERE. Got a comment, question, photo, press release, or news tip? Email this:TwitterFacebookLike this:Like Loading… RelatedTOWN ELECTION FALLOUT: Winners Bendel, Caira & O’Mahony Are Ready To Get To WorkIn “Government”ELECTION UPDATE: Kevin MacDonald Enters Selectmen’s Race 24 Hours Before Filing DeadlineIn “Government”ELECTION UPDATE: Suzanne Sullivan, Rob Fasulo, Daryn Marsh Join Selectmen RacesIn “Government”last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *